2019-2020 West Tamar Pony & Riding Club Committee

Sven Johnson, Sunday, 6 September 2015
Site Address: Edinburgh Park
  401 Gravelly Beach Rd  
  Gravelly Beach, Tasmania
Postal Address: PO Box 120
  Exeter    Tas    7275
Website Address: www.westtamar.pcat.org.au

Committee 2019 / 2020

Listed are current Committee members and their roles within the Club.



Nigel Binns      

0407 873 532


Secretary & Public Officer LeeAnn Dowling 0455 871 110  
Vice President -vacant-    
Treasurer Ashleigh Dowling 0437 756 231  
District Commissioner Donna Griffiths 0400160645 horsegal@internode.on.net
Assistant DC      

General Committee Members:

Brooke Blundstone, Susan Adams, Clare Genders, Toni Furlonge, Fiona Isaks, Sallee Vandenberg, Miriam Vandenbosch, Kimberley Young


Chief Instructor &

Rally Co-Ordinator 


 Brooke Blundstone 



0438 727 317



Gear Checker Fiona Isaks    
Test Coordinator      
Uniform Coordinator Sallee Vandenberg    
Canteen Coordinator Kimberley Young    
1st Aid Coordinator Donna Griffiths    


Website Co-ord.


Sven Johnson

6330 2136







Other Links
 WTPC Constitution